FFL News 01/06/2017

Congratulations to all winners in the public and private leagues and thanks to everyone for taking part – the 2016/17 was the official 10th anniversary of the first full season on this site.

The 2016-17 winners are:

League Game

Public League

1st James Page – Frattonender
2nd Alan Woolfe – Wolfhounds
3rd Margaret Geisler – Lyids

Members League

1st Perry Tice – For The Turnstiles
2nd John Catton – Uber Alles
3rd Brandon Edwards – Back In The Prem

Cup Game

Public League

Statto – Eured

Members League

Matthew Catton – Bog Standard Liege

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.