FFL News 02/06/2019

Posted by in Home Page , News on June 2, 2019

All scores have been updated for the season now, thanks to everyone for playing and well done to all winners in your league.

Official Winners 2018/2019

League Game

Public League
1st Dominic Lesniowski – Revival FC
2nd Alan Wolfe – Wolfhounds
3rd James Page – Frattonender

Members League
1st Tony Moratti – TM UTD
2nd Kevin Duff – tso2017
3rd Tom Fairbrother – Bluebirds FC

Cup Game

Public League
Brian Wilkinson – Cliontelle

Members League
Mark Wilson – FC Grasschoppers

Leave A Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Why not create a free, private mini league for work? You can have up to 10 teams in your league and there is no cost. For a small fee you can have up to 40 teams.