FFL News 17/08/2020

All score have been updated for games played to 16/08/2020.

Our marathon season is finally over, congratulations to all winners in the main public and all private leagues.

Official FFL winners for the 2019-20 season are:

League Game

Public League
1st Paul Barrett – Merlins Swansong
2nd Steve Hughes – Superhoops
3rd Jason Saunders – Operation Blue Badger

Members League
1st Alan Worthington – It’s Our Year!
2nd Rick Hamer – Up The Hamers!
3rd Simon Hughes – United Front

Cup Game

Public League
Brian Wilkinson – Cliontelle

Members League
Mark Wilson – FC Grasschoppers

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.