FFL News 27/05/2018

All scores have been updated for the season now, thanks to everyone for playing and well done to all winners in your league.

Official Winners 2017/2018

League Game

Public League
1st James Page – Frattonender
2nd Steve Hughes – Superhoops
3rd Dany Davies – Danny XI

Members League
1st John Catton – Tawsuta United
2nd Perry Tice – For The Turnstiles
3rd Rick Hamer – Up The Hamers!

Cup Game

Public League
Brian Wilkinson – Cliontelle

Members League
Oliver Longworth – Oliver’s Army

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.