FFL News 17/08/2020

All score have been updated for games played to 16/08/2020. Our marathon season is finally over, congratulations to all winners in the main public and all private leagues. Official FFL winners for the 2019-20 season are: League Game Public League1st Paul Barrett – Merlins Swansong2nd Steve Hughes – Superhoops3rd Jason Saunders – Operation Blue Badger […]